Tuesday, December 08, 2009

Special Alert: Conference Call on The Changing MSP Business

Note: this post edited after the announcement went public. -kp
- - - - -

We've never done this before. But that's because we've never had this kind of event in the MSP space before.

Great News will be announced on Wednesday morning about a major change in the MSP community. It will be a bit earth-shattering for some people.

MSP Services Network (MSPSN) To Be Acquired

Amy Luby will remain on the board of directors. New CEO will step in.

Listen for the announcement at the beginning of my regular 9:00 AM Conference Call. The rep from Intel will just have to wait until I get this announcement out.

Of course we want you to listen to the entire Intel interview at 9:00 AM Pacific. Register for the 9:00 AM Call

And read the last blog post regarding details of the Intel call.

We are announcing a special SMB Conference Call to cover this story more in depth later in the day.

In order to give the announcement a little time to "soak in" and give you some analysis, I have scheduled a special interview at 4:00 PM Pacific / 7:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 Midnight in London. I think that's 11:00 AM Thursday in Sydney.

We will talk to the main person involved in this breaking news story. We'll give you as much information as we can.

Right now I expect this call to last about 30 minutes. We *may* open the floor to questions. We *may* record the call. Your best bet is to tune in live.

Please register for Special SMB Conference Call - Wednesday December 9th at 4:00 PM Pacific / 7:00 PM Eastern. Register for the Special 4 PM Call.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Feedback Welcome

Please note, however, that spam will be deleted, as will abusive posts.

Disagreements welcome!