Wednesday, August 04, 2010

Join me and Stuart Crawford on Work/Life Balance Podcast

Date: Thursday, August 5th

Time: 8am PST/10am CST/11am EST

Where: Small Business Podcast site - Register now!

I have a podcast scheduled with my friend Stuart Crawford from Calgary, Alberta on Thursday, August 5th. We're going to talk about the power of Work and Life balance.

Stuart is a blogger and the author of several books, including a book on Goal Setting for IT Professionals.

Stuart is a world-renowned speaker and mentor who shares his entrepreneurial spirit with a network of business people in a variety of industries. He is very involved in entrepreneur education, community education and volunteer work that facilitate the growth of start-up companies to companies undergoing a transition to facilitate long-term growth.

You will also find Stuart at I.T. Professional events all over North America, including MSP University's Managed Services Boot Camps.

On several occasions Stuart and I have presented materials on the "Relax Focus Succeed® philosophy and work/life balance.

Please join us Thursday at 8 AM.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Feedback Welcome

Please note, however, that spam will be deleted, as will abusive posts.

Disagreements welcome!