Monday, September 10, 2018

Join Me on a Webinar with CompTIA: Welcome to the Exponential Century

Please join me for a very special webinar . . . and a peak into your future.

The CompTIA Managed Services committee and the Emerging Technology Committee have teamed up to bring you this special webinar: Welcome to the Exponential Century.


September 20, 2018
11 AM Pacific / 1 PM Central / 2 PM Eastern

Challenges and opportunities are expanding faster than ever for MSPs. Many technologies have reached exponential speeds of evolution: solar power, artificial intelligence, LED lighting, virtual reality, graphic processing, blockchain, robotics and more. Attend this webinar for a peek into our future.

In times of change, lots of people dig in to see how things settle down. Then they decide what direction they want to go. But that strategy may not work in the years to come. So much change, on so many fronts, will leave many people in the dust if they dig in and stay where they are.

As we've seen time and time again, companies have a tendency to hold on to today's money-making products and services rather than move to the emerging technologies that will be the money-makers of tomorrow. What's the right strategy? How do you know?

In periods of massive change, there's a lot of FUD - Fear, Uncertainty, and Doubt. I've got some tips on how to take advantage of the changes ahead. Your business will be very different five years from now. And that's true whether you choose your path with intention or respond to what others are doing.

Join us! If nothing else, you'll get some great insights about what your future will be.

Register here:
https://www.comptia.org/events/view/welcome-to-the-exponential-century

:-)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feedback Welcome

Please note, however, that spam will be deleted, as will abusive posts.

Disagreements welcome!